Ansatte

Her finner du oversikt over alle ansatte i sekretariatet.

Hans Christian Lillehagen

Generalsekretær

913 26 272
hcl@dam.stage.dekodes.no

Jan-Ole Hesselberg

Programsjef

900 71 673
joh@dam.stage.dekodes.no

Hege Bj√łrnsdatter Braaten

Kommunikasjonssjef

988 02 577
hege@dam.stage.dekodes.no

Anders Kjellevold

Politisk rådgiver

906 05 201
ak@dam.stage.dekodes.no

Ann-Karin Olsen

Administrasjonssekretær

22 40 53 70/900 24 574
ann-karin.olsen@dam.stage.dekodes.no

Stig Lidsheim

Controller/personvernombud

22 40 53 81/924 20 696
stig.lidsheim@dam.stage.dekodes.no

Ida Svege

Leder programutvikling

917 11 952
ida.svege@dam.stage.dekodes.no

Jan Gulbrandsen

Leder programdrift

22 40 53 77/481 40 490
jhg@dam.stage.dekodes.no

Taran Hagen S√łberg

Rådgiver programdrift

977 63 279
taran.soberg@dam.stage.dekodes.no

Lisa Nome

Rådgiver programdrift

906 68 656
lisa@dam.stage.dekodes.no

Marie Topaas Storm

Rådgiver programdrift

976 52 858
marie@dam.stage.dekodes.no